Grover's Ramblings

This is just ME…being me…

Im back!! I hope… August 10, 2009

Filed under: Grover's Ramblings — astridgrover @ 3:06 am
Tags: , ,

Woah!! its been a while now since i last posted somting here…i was so buzy wit work that I didnt even have the time to log in to my yahoomail…or Facebook (everyone’s been bugging me to update mine) …Today, i decided that i should start updating my blog again. Since now that im no longer working (woot!woot!!)

So ya. Im offiicially a bum at the mo’ and im enjoying it. Lots of changes this year for me so far. I quit my job and will be goin on to take up an events management course and (*fingers crossed) later get my company up and running. Im excitd and scared at the same time. It may work out fine OR it may just be a flop. But thats life..its all about making choices and taking risks…Im game!!Bring it on!!

I’ll be posting more updates on my progress from time to time..till then..adios!!

 

Leave a Reply

