Grover's Ramblings

This is just ME…being me…

Valentine – Kina Grannis July 22, 2011

Filed under: Music to my ears,Uncategorized — astridgrover @ 8:45 am
Tags: , ,

I know Valentine is waaaay past and further away to the next but i just love this song. Its very sweet. The singer and writer of this song is just as sweet too. Saw her on Youtube (best source of music and raw talents.) Check her out.

Love. Its a special day. We should celebrate and appreciate the you and me. Found something neat. Be mine. Be my Valentine. I will love you. I LOVE YOU.

 

Leave a Reply

